The RLCMN endorsed these legislators and candidates for pledging to fight for constitutionally-limited government, individual rights and free markets. Endorsements are valid for the 2015-2016 biennium.

State House of Representatives
DistrictNamePrior Endorsements
8BMary Franson'10,'12
15ASondra Erickson'08,'10,'12
15BJim Newberger'10,'12
21BSteve Drazkowski'06,'08,'10,'12
23BDave Kruse (lost)'10
25ADuane Quam'12
29AJoe McDonald--
33AJerry Hertaus'12
33BCindy Pugh'12
34AJoyce Peppin'08,'10,'12
35BPeggy Scott'10,'12
39BKathy Lohmer'08,'10,'12
41BCamden Pike (lost)--
50BZavier Bicott (lost)--
52BDon Lee (lost)'10
54AMatthew Kowalski (lost)--
55BTony Albright--
State Senate
DistrictNamePrior Endorsements
9Paul Gazelka--
15Dave Brown'10
29Bruce Anderson'10
31Michelle Benson--
33David Osmek'10
35Branden Petersen--
38Roger Chamberlain'10
58Dave Thompson'10
Statewide Office
State AuditorRandy Gilbert (lost)