RLC Minnesota Leadership

RLC Minnesota Leadership 2019-07-01T10:59:34+00:00

RLCMN is led by a board of directors, whose members are elected during our regular convention, held in odd years, and serve two-year terms.

RLC Minnesota Leadership helps spearhead efforts to advance our mission.


Chair Zavier Bicott
Vice Chair Andrew Schmitz
Secretary Max Rymer
Treasuer Tom Willenbring
Director Ben randolph
Director Jonathan Fisher
Director Ebenezer Howe
Director Sam Master
Director Nate Proano
Alternate Jennifer Larson
Alternate open
Alternate Charity Hayden

You’re the Future

Your membership helps the RLCMN fulfill its mission of promoted limited government, individual rights and free markets in the party, in St. Paul, and on main street.

Join the RLCMN.

2021 State Convention


Saturday, March 13th, 3:00PM

Muddy Cow (upstairs)

1244 Canterbury Road,

Shakopee, MN 55379
(Food and drink will be available for individual purchase).

Registration Opens: 2:30 pm

Convention Starts: 3:00 pm

Annual Dues Renewal: $45 (includes convention registration)

Guest Fee: $30

Join us for our 2021 State Convention!  Meet and mingle with Liberty Activists from across the state. We will be presenting several interesting speakers for you to find out what we have been doing to advance liberty in Minnesota and what you can do to help us. Representatives Jeremy Munson and Erik Mortensen will be providing a legislative update. 

Other featured Speakers to be announced…

Official Business To Be Conducted:

  1. Election of Officers and Board Members
  2. Election of State Central Delegate and Alternate
  3. Bylaws Changes 

    **There will be a virtual option for joining the convention. For details, please reply to this email.**